Login
2022 TIGER WOODS MEMORIAL
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 6 - Jan 9 Thu 2:45 PM EST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Standard Kapalua, Hawaii $8,200,000 $1,476,000 Cameron Smith Results
2 1 Jan 13 - Jan 16 Thu 12:15 PM EST Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
3 1 Jan 20 - Jan 23 Thu 11:45 AM EST The American Express (Cut 3rd) Standard La Quinta, CA $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Hudson Swafford Results
4 1 (Wed) Jan 26 - Jan 29 Wed 12:00 PM EST Farmer's Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Luke List Results
5 1 Feb 3 - Feb 6 Thu 11:30 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Tom Hoge Results
6 2 Feb 10 - Feb 13 Thu 9:15 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,200,000 $1,476,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
7 2 Feb 17 - Feb 20 Thu 9:45 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Joaquin Niemann Results
8 2 Feb 24 - Feb 27 Thu 7:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Sepp Straka Results
9 2 Mar 3 - Mar 6 Thu 7:15 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
10 2 Mar 10 - Mar 13 Thu 7:00 AM EST THE PLAYERS Championship Major Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Cameron Smith Results
11 3 Mar 17 - Mar 20 Thu 7:45 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Sam Burns Results
12 3 (Wed) Mar 23 - Mar 27 Wed 10:20 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $12,000,000 $2,100,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
13 3 Mar 31 - Apr 3 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,600,000 $1,548,000 J.J. Spaun Results
14 3 Apr 7 - Apr 10 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
15 3 Apr 14 - Apr 17 Thu 7:15 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Jordan Spieth Results
16 3 Apr 21 - Apr 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,300,000 $1,199,350 Cantlay / Schauffele Results
17 4 Apr 28 - May 1 Thu 8:45 AM EDT Mexico Championship Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Jon Rahm Results
18 4 May 5 - May 8 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Max Homa Results
19 4 May 12 - May 15 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 K.H. Lee Results
20 4 May 19 - May 22 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Tulsa, OK $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
21 4 May 26 - May 29 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Sam Burns Results
22 4 Jun 2 - Jun 5 Thu 7:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Billy Horschel Results
23 5 Jun 9 - Jun 12 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Rory McIlroy Results
24 5 Jun 16 - Jun 19 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Brookline, MA $17,500,000 $3,150,000 Matthew Fitzpatrick Results
25 5 Jun 23 - Jun 26 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Xander Schauffele Results
26 5 Jun 30 - Jul 3 Thu 8:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,100,000 $1,278,000 J.T. Poston Results
27 5 Jul 7 - Jul 10 Thu 2:00 AM EDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Results
28 5 Jul 14 - Jul 17 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major St Andrews Links, Scotland $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Results
29 6 Jul 21 - Jul 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
30 6 Jul 28 - Jul 31 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
31 6 Aug 4 - Aug 7 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Results
32 6 Aug 11 - Aug 14 Thu 10:15 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Playoff Memphis, TN $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
33 6 Aug 18 - Aug 21 Thu 10:00 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Wilmington, DE $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
34 6 Aug 25 - Aug 27 Thu 11:45 AM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Results